afc_logo.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

instagram.pnggoogleplus.pngtwitter.png youtube.pngfacebook.png

AFC Crew

Our dedicated team

       
Evan Phillips President
evan.phillips@hotmail.com
 
Tanya Callon Head Coach
headcoach@apexfreestyle.com
 
Andre Morf Vice President (Events Coordinator) gene@covertfarms.ca  
Adam Todd Past President adamtodd.at@gmail.com  
Jamesie Bray Secretary (Fundraising Coordinator) jamesieb@telus.net  
Shannon Carr Treasurer apexfreestyleclubtreasurer@gmail.com  
Gene Covert Director at Large gene@covertfarms.ca  
Chad Henderson Director at Large theedge@nethop.net  
Teri Parsons Sponsorship & Grant Writing Director, Social Coordinator terrip@shaw.ca  
Stephanie Ikeda Race Office Secretary, Media Coordinator sikeda@telus.net  
Sarah Holeton, Deirdre O'Neill Jumps & Bumps Coordinator/Parent Greeter sholeton@hotmail.com office@drdeirdreoneill.com